Contact Us





    536 Display Way, Sacramento, CA 95838, United States

    (844) 588-8455

    info@wiparts.net

    (916) 570-1524

    John Brooks
    Branch Manager
    john@wiparts.net
    Cell - (916) 416-7248

    Melissa McIntyre
    Office Manager, A/R, A/P
    melissa@wiparts.net
    Office - (916)570-1520

    Ronnie Winslow
    Inside Sales
    ron@wiparts.net
    Cell - (916)997-8604
    Office - (916)570-1520

    Sam Ortega
    Outside Sales
    sam@wiparts.net
    Cell - (916)826-1272

    Victor Sanchez
    Outside Sales
    victor@wiparts.net
    Cell - (916)612-8222

    Albert Almeraz
    Outside Sales
    albert@wiparts.net
    Cell - (559)835-7012

    Mike Wooten
    Outside Sales
    mike@wiparts.net
    Cell – (916)944-9244

    Office Phone:
    (916)570-1520
    Office Fax:
    (916)570-1524